To cancel your meal plan, you must first log into your account by clicking here.
Go to your "meal preferences page".
From there you can click "cancel my account" as shown below:
Once you click "cancel my account" you will see a pop up:
Here is where you can indicate why you would like to cancel your meal plan account.
Once you click "Yes, Cancel", your account will then be canceled.
*Please note that any open orders will automatically be cancelled. If you would like to receive any pending orders, you will need to wait until those orders ship before cancelling your account. You will be charged for any open orders unless cancelled prior to 11:59pm PST on Wednesday the week prior to your shipping date.